Voting will take place at both north and south meeting locations June 22nd 2023 6am-6pm. Please bring your driver’s license or work ID to confirm voter eligibility.

Jeff Ecklof
Joe Kube

Vice President
Bob Bruno
Ryan Flanzbaum

Recording Secretary
Sandra D’Alessio

Financial Secretary
Rob Gonzalez
Lauren Hoffman

Tim Couchoud

Kevin Bada
Janice Beauford-Ayers
Jonathan Eng
Pat Hughes
Aj Jawidowicz II
Jason Keidel
Jim Lovenberg Jr
Zack Mannon
Matt Mercurio
Steve Prosser
Charlie Swinton

Any questions contact:
Domenic Lazzaro
Local 1289 Judge of Elections